Friends For Life is governed by a Board of Directors and guided by several working committees. Our 2020-2021 board roster is as follows:


If you are a board member,

please click here for our

online password-protected

Board Portal. 




Shawn Hayden, MD

Vice Chair

Aimee Christian, MD


Virginia Leonard


Kevin Spragling

General Members

Robert Blaudow, PHD

Lester Brown

Joy Doss

Jonathan Hancock

Torrey Harris

Nancy McGee

Peter Brennen Reynolds

David Richardson, MD

Hunter Rittenberry, MD

Executive Director

Diane Duke

©2018-2019 by Friends For Life Corporation
43 N. Cleveland Street | Memphis, TN 38104 | 901.272.0855 (front desk) | 901.272.7458 (fax)

Our services are made possible through a variety of private and federal grants, and driven by the generosity of many private donors and volunteers.
Your support is greatly appreciated

Testing, education and prevention services are available at our community center,
The Haven, located at 622 Minor Road in the University District of Midtown Memphis.  

Being pictured in this website does not imply that an individual is HIV positive.